• fbacorpcomm

LBSAA S/East Gets New Exco


LBSAA S/East Gets New Exco

 The Lagos Business School Alumni Association (LBSAA) recently elected a new Executive Council for the South Eastern Zone at the Golden Tulip Hotel, GRA, Port Harcourt.

The election followed the zonal alumni session which saw Mr Ebele Enunwa of Sundry Foods (owners of Kilimanjaro, Coral Blue Restaurants and Nibbles Bakery) giving a talk on “Building a Sustainable Business.”

At the end of the exercise, Mr Moritz Abazie (CEP 19) emerged President, Mr Ugo Ejim (AMP 22) Vice President and Chief Azubuike Akwiwu (OMP 16), Secretary.

Other members of the new Executive Council are: Chief Ikenna Okafor (SMP 20), immediate past President, Mrs Ijeoma Okoro (AMP 24), Mrs Lawrencia Onyemachi (SMP 20) and Mr Dayo Adegun (MBA 3).

The new Executive Council – which will steer the affairs of the zone for the next two years – will be formally sworn in at the South Eastern zonal dinner scheduled for Hotel Presidential, Port Harcourt on October 16, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *