Sign In

FACULTY & RESEARCH CENTRE

​Faculty Directory

.

Sort by Last Name

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-​V-W-X-Y-Z ​​​​​​​​

​​​
  
  
  
  
  
  
DrOwolabiAkintolaAccountingaowolabi@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/owolabi_akintola>View Profile</a>
DrAnibabaYetundeAnalysis of Business Problemsyanibaba@lbs.edu.ng <a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/anibaba_yetunde>View Profile</a>
Prof.Elegido JuanBusiness Ethicsjelegido@pau.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/elegido_juan>View Profile</a>
Mrs.OgbechieRoseBusiness Ethicsrogbechie@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/ogbechie_rose>View Profile</a>
OgunyemiKemiBusiness Ethicskogunyemi@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/ogunyemi_kemi>View Profile</a>
Dr.​KoladeChristopherCorporate Governanceckolade@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/kolade_christopher>View Profile</a>
Dr.OgbechieChrisCorporate Governancecogbechie@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/ogbechie_chris>View Profile</a>
KelikumeIkechukwuEconomicsikelikume@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/kelikume_ikechukwu>View Profile</a>
Dr.Salami AdedoyinEconomicsdsalami@lbs.edu.ng <a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/salami_adedoyin>View Profile</a>
Prof.AlosAlbertEntrepreneurship<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/alos_albert>View Profile</a>
Dr.OnwuegbuzieHenriettaEntrepreneurshiphonwuegbuzie@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/onwuegbuzie_henrietta>View Profile</a>
Dr.OkonedoEnaseFinancelbsdean@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/okonedo_enase>View Profile</a>
 ​OmoregieKayodeFinancekomoregie@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/omoregie_kayode>View Profile</a>
UdojiUchoraHuman Resources Managementuudoji@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/udoji_uchora>View Profile</a>
Dr. ​David-WestOlayinkaManagement Information Systemsydavid-west@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/david-west_olayinka>View Profile</a>
Dr ​OjadiFrankOperations Management<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/ojadi_frank>View Profile</a>
Dr.​MuogbohObinnaOperations Managementomuogboh@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/muogboh_obinna>View Profile</a>
Dr.OtubanjoTayoMarketing totubanjo@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/otubanjo_tayo>View Profile</a>
Dr.UzoUchennaMarketinguuzo@lbs.edu.ng <a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/uzo_uchenna>View Profile</a>
Prof.AjaiOlawaleSocial and Political Environment of Businessoajai@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/ajai_olawale>View Profile</a>
Dr.AdegbesanTunjiStrategytadegbesan@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/adegbesan_tunji>View Profile</a>
Dr.OgbechieChrisStrategycogbechie@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/ogbechie_chris>View Profile</a>
Dr.AdiBongoEconomicsbadi@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/bongo_adi.aspx>View Profile</a>
Dr.AdeolaOgechiMarketingoadeola@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/adeola_ogechi.aspx>View Profile</a>
Mr.AttohUcheHuman Resources Managementuattoh@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/attoh_uche.aspx>View Profile</a>
Dr.EmenaloChukwunonye​Financecemenalo@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/emenalo_chukwunonye.aspx>View Profile</a>
Dr.OparisonAkin Human Resources Managementaoparison@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/akin_oparison>View Profile</a>
Prof.AjogwuFabianCorporate Governancefajogwu@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/fabian_ajogwu>View Profile</a>
DrOhuEugeneHuman Resources Managementeohu@lbs.edu.ng <a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/eugene_ohu>View Profile</a>
DrAmahOkechukwuHuman Resources Managementoamah@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/okechukwu_amah>View Profile</a>
DrObrimahOghenovoFinanceoobrimah@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/oghenovo_obrimah>View Profile</a>
DrOkoyeFrancisAccountingfokoye@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/francis_okoye>View Profile</a>
MrOgahMarvelOperations Managementmogah@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/marvel_ogah>View Profile</a>
DrNwagwuIjeomaStrategyinwagwu@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/nwagwu_ijeoma>View Profile</a>
Mr OnukwubaHenryHuman Resources Managementhonukwuba@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/Henry_Onukwuba.aspx>View Profile</a>
DrNgwu​FranklinStrategyfngwu@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/Franklin_Ngwu.aspx>View Profile</a>
DrAgwuEdwinStrategyedwinagwu@lbs.edu.ng<a href=http://www.lbs.edu.ng/sites/faculty_research/Pages/Agwu-Edwin.aspx>View Profile</a>
​.​